Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Diner Hospitality Group. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Diner Hospitality Group and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bohdana 29 days ago

Quesadillas

This is a review for the amazing service that was provided after my mother's funeral in June. We arrived earlier than requested and the staff was more than accommodating… the food was ordered and served for over 20 people in great time as we all had a different meals…The staff was truly caring…I want to thank them from the bottom of my heart. ❤️

Sarah about 2 months ago

CT Harvest Salad

I literally get this salad EVERY TIME I go to the Parthenon diner in old saybrook now after getting it once and falling in love with it. It is HUGE and you definitely get your money's worth. They don't skimp out on providing enough walnuts, goat cheese, etc. They also put warm pita bread as a nice compliment around the dish - which is so delicious and I could just eat that all day it's so good. I have gotten a lot of other dishes at the diner including the roasted squash veggie hash and that was amazing, too. Everything I have tried at the diner I love. I go there with my grandmother and we eat there so often that now the staff know us! Always a favorite.

Emma about 2 months ago

Gluten Free Bread

I recently became GF and still wanted to enjoy Mystic Diners outstanding breakfasts, so I tried out the Gf toast and I was so impressed!

Lindsay 2 months ago

Chicken Pesto Panini

Amazing! One of the best I had.

Kym 4 months ago

French Toast

Every breakfast item I have ever gotten here is excellent but the banana pecan pancakes are just amazing!!! Best I've ever had and I'm a pancake snob. The service is excellent and everyone is friendly and helpful.

Jgkg1999 about 1 month ago

Disco Fries

The Disco Fries were AMAZING! I am a huge fan of poutine and Parthenon just added on an extra level. Super rich, flavorful and SO filling. Highly recommend and will definitely visit again as well so the other locations. So glad we stopped on our way through!

Joysavon about 2 months ago

Baked Chicken Parmigiana

Done just right. Never over cooked. I love it in mystic. I go there all the time.

Oliviachoess 2 months ago

California Benedict

The California Benedict was phenomenal! The bacon was so crispy and the eggs were poached perfectly. Thank you for another great breakfast!

Frankie 3 months ago

Eggs, Home Fries & Toast

Very Nice Presentation. Delicious and Satisfying. Prompt and Excellent Service. Wonderful Dining Atmosphere. Frankie from Clinton

Kym 4 months ago

Banana Pecan Pancakes

The best I've ever had! I've tried many items from the breakfast menu always great and the staff are excellent as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA